top of page

Ditch The Fax

Time to Bury the Fax Machine and Ditch Your Fax Number Do you still spend money on a monthly fax service? Do you still own a fax machine? When was the last time you sent a fax? When was the last time you received a fax? I admit I was still paying $9.99 a month for my fax service until recently. Throughout the years, I have sporadically sent faxes. In 2015, I sent maybe four faxes. I don't recall receiving any. If you are still paying for a fax service I suggest you look at the alternatives. I ditched my fax costs and I suggest you do too. Free Fax Services from computer Free Fax Apps from your phone FaxFile EFax An alternative to sending a fax is scanning the document and sending as an attachment through email. There are also free app for your cell phone that you can use to scan documents and then send via message or email. If you are sending documents that require a signature I recommend using If you are looking for paid ios snapshot reviews online or websites android and iOS apps you can contact by clicking on above link. You upload your document and select the signature box that is appropriate. I have used the free version for over two years for all my client contracts. As we enter into 2nd Quarter it is a good time to do some spring cleaning. Review your expenses and see where you can eliminate waste. Each expense should show you an ROI that makes it worth keeping. If you can’t justify the cost then eliminate the waste. There are plenty of free resources available if you need to send a fax. A onetime use of a fax service at a local office supply store will still be cheaper than paying a monthly subscription that is never used google playstore. Whether you are a business owner or the Chief Financial Officer for your home it is always good to periodically review your budget and see where you can cut costs. Western Union closed its telegram service on 27 January 2006. Sending and receiving a fax is now becoming obsolete and needs to be retired.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page